Valladares, Oscar President
Lomeli, Rosaelva Vice President
Santana, Vicky Clerk
Garcia, Norma E. Member
Mendez, Gary Member
Campillo, Lina Student Trustee
 
Dr. Reyes, Arturo Superintendent/President
Phone: 562-908-3403
Castaneda-Calleros, Dr. Russell Director, Government & Community Relations
rcastaneda-calleros@riohondo.edu
562-463-7268
Durdella, Dr. Caroline Executive Dean, Institutional Research & Planning
CDurdella@riohondo.edu
562-908-3412
Emerson, Yolanda Dean, Educational Centers
YEmerson@riohondo.edu
562-463-3253
Gallegos, Renee Executive Assistant to the President and Board
RDGallegos@riohondo.edu
562-463-7271
Gee, Henry Vice President, Student Services
HGee@riohondo.edu
562-908-3489
Gutierrez, Rafael Director, Facilities Services
RGutierrez@riohondo.edu
562-463-7605
Hawken, Chris Vice President, Finance and Business
CHawken@riohondo.edu
562-463-7099
Phillips, Shaina Dean, Student Life and Leadership
SPhillips@riohondo.edu
562-908-3427
Ramirez, Dr. Laura Vice President, Academic Affairs
LRamirez@riohondo.edu
562-908-3402
Retana, Ruthie Director, Marketing & Communications
RRetana@riohondo.edu
562-908-3445
Sarao, Felix Director, Contract Management and Vending Services
FSarao@riohondo.edu
562-908-3413
Smith, Shawn Executive Director, Human Resources, /Title IX/District Compliance Officer
SSmith@riohondo.edu
562-908-3405
Yokoyama, Mark Acting Dean, Behavioral & Social Science/ State Preschool Program
MYokoyama@riohondo.edu
562-908-3431