Numark, Cliff President
Beverly, William Vice President
Combs, Mary E. Clerk
Brown, Kenneth A. Member
Michelin, Nilo Member
Lam, Kongdy Student Trustee
Dena P. Maloney, Ed.D. Superintendent/President
Phone: (310) 660-3111
Anaya, Jose Dean, Community Advancement
(310) 660-3155
Bonura, Rocky Director Purchasing and Business Services
(310) 660-3374
Brown, Thomas Director, Facilities Planning and Services
(310) 660-3693
Ely, Janice Business Manager, Fiscal Services
(310) 660-3109
Fahnestock, Brian Vice President, Administrative Services
(310) 660-3107
Garten, Ann Director, Community Relations
(310) 660-3406
Miyashiro, Jane Vice President, Human Resources
Miyashiro, Ross Vice President, Student Services
(310) 660-3471
Mulrooney, William Director, Admissions and Records
(310) 660-3118
Perez, Barbara Vice President, Compton Community Educational Center
Reyes, Idania Acting Dean, Enrollment Services
(310) 660-3483
Shankweiler, Jean Vice President, Academic Affairs
Toya, Gregory Director, Student Development
310-660-3593 Ext:3500