Keith, Susan President
Dickerson, Barbara Vice President
Ortell, Edward C. Clerk
Montgomery, Joanne Member
Rasmussen, Patricia A. Member
Rivas, Yachi Student Trustee
 
Perri (Ph.D.), Geraldine Superintendent/President
Phone: (626) 914-8821
Rocky Cifone Dean of Curriculum, Career, Technical and Continuing Education
rcifone@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6403
Vacant Assoc. Director or Fiscal Services
(626) 914-8893
Vacant Ex. Director, Comm. & Ex. Relations
(626) 914-8873
Allahbachayo, Salima Director of Health Occupations
sallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu
(626) 857-4147
Buchwald, Rosalinda Director of Fiscal Services
rbuchwald@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8897
Cruz, Maria Director of Veterans Success Center
macruz@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6421
Dain, Claudette Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
cdain@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8886
Diamond, Fred Director of Facilities and Construction
fdiamond@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8691
Domingo, Junior Dean of Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
jdomongo@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8656
Fink, Brenda Manager of Human Resources/Staff Diversity
bfink@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8830
Garcia, Christina Director of Foundation
cmgarcia@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8826
Gonzales-Tapia, Sara Director of EOPS, CARE, & CalWORKs
sgonzales-tapia@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8556
Hao, Dr. Lan Director of Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness
lhao@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8521
Hester, Dr. Dana Dean of Social & Behavioral Sciences & Online Education
dhester@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8870
Hogan, Dr. Gina Dean of Language Arts & Library
ghogan@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8855
Hughes, Robert Chief Information Services Officer
rhughes@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8811
Link, Christine Executive Assistant to Superintendent/President
clink@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8821
Lopez, Robert Interim Director of Purchasing and Warehouse
rlopes@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8888
Lopez-Jimenez, Jessica Director of Student Support Services
jlopexjimenez@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6413
Macias, Benjamin Director of Campus Safety
bmacias@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8611
Magallon, Eric Enterprise Services Manager
emgallon@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8624
McDonald, Dr. Martha Vice President of Student Services
mmcdonald@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8532
Mittler, Tiina Director of Performing Arts
tmittler@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-8047
Over, Dr. Lucinda Dean of Counseling
lover@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8538
Rabitoy, Dr. Eric Dean of Natural, Physical & Health Sciences
erabitoy@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8788
Sammis, Dr. Robert Dirctor of Human Resources and District Chief Negotiator
rsammis@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8552
Sequeira, Dr. Gerald Dean of Enrollment Services
gsequeira@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8517
Smith, Dr. Marianne Dir., Inst. for Completion & Grant Dvlp./Oversight
msmith@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8701
Spor, Dr. Arvid Vice President of Academic Affairs
aspor@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8881
Thomas, Carol Director of Financial Aid
cthomas@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8591
Tolano-Leveque, Dr. Maryann Dean of Students
mtolano-leveque@citruscollege.edu
(626)914-8602
Vaughan, John Dean of Visual & Performing Arts
jvaughan@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8581
Wangler, Michael Dean of Mathematics & Business
mwangler@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8794