Rivera, Dolores President
Romo, Javier Vice President
Barajas, Armando Clerk
Solano, Paul Member
Ybarra, Natalie Member
 
French, Debra Superintendent
Phone: 626-931-3000 Ext:3085
Arora, Monika Director Fiscal Services
marora@bassettusd.org
Ext:3010
Bermudez, Linda Director, Compliance, Policy & Business Partnerships
lbermudez@bassettusd.org
Ext:3066
Comar, Rakhee Director, Special Education
rcomar@bassettusd.org
Ext:3059
Ducoing, Rosie Director, Child Development/Head State/State Presch.
rducoing@bassettusd.org
Ext:3149
Fernandez, Gabriel Interim Director, Student Services
gfernandez@bassettusd.org
Ext:3175
Goodman, Kimberly Director, Nutrition Services
kgoodman@bassettusd.org
Ext:3033
Guajardo, Ian Director, Maintenance, Operations
iguajardo@bassettusd.org
Ext:3035
Hawkins, Ph.D., Antoine Assistant Superintendent of Schools
ahawkins@bassettusd.org
Ext:3009
Howard, Jode Director, Personnel Commission
jhoward@bassettusd.org
Ext:7982
Kinnart, Ed.D., Diana Executive Director, Educational Services
dkinnart@bassettusd.org
Ext:3068
Larson, David Director, Health Services
dlarson@bassettusd.org
Ext:3053
Rivera, Gabriel Director, Information & Education Technology
grivera@bassettusd.org
Ext:3028
Rojas, Elizabeth Sr. Administrative Assistant, Superintendent's Office
erojas@bassettusd.org
Ext:3085
Ronquillo, Jorge Executive Director, Human Resources
jronquillo@bassettusd.org
Ext:3007
Ruiz, Elizabeth Administrative Secretary, Business Services
eruiz@bassettusd.org
Ext:3009