Kean, Jon President
Lieberman, Laurie Vice President
De la Torre, Oscar Member
Foster, Craig Member
Leon-Vasquez, Maria Member
Mechur, Ralph Member
Tahvildaran-Jesswein, Richard Member
 
Drati, Ben Superintendent
Phone: (310) 450-8338 Ext:70229
Vacant Manager, Maintenance & Construction
3104508338
Fax: 3104509267
Brown, Roosevelt Director, Maintenance & Operations
rbrown@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70203
Fax: 3104509267
Brown, Tara Director, Student Services
tbrown@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70217
Fax: 3104501667
Canady, Melody Asst. Supt., Business/Fiscal Services, CFO
mcanady@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70269
Fax: 3105816720
Cruz, Gerardo Director, Fiscal Services
gcruz@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:x70255
Fax: 3104501667
Drati, Ben Superintendent
bdrati@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70240
Fax: 3105811138
Gonzalez-Castillo, Irene Director, Secondary Curriculum & Instruction
igonzalez@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70332
Fax: 3104524352
Gonzalez-Castillo, Irene Director, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction
igonzalez@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70332
Fax: 3104524352
Kazee, Pamela Director, Special Education
pkazee@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70210
Fax: 3103966149
Kelly, Mark Asst., Supt., Human Resources
mkelly@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70226
Fax: 3104500898
Koshy, Sam Director, Assessment, Research & Evaluation
skoshy@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70333
Fax: 3104504352
Mangle, Ruthy Director, Information Technology
rmangle@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70314
Fax: 3104501667
Marchini, Richard Director, Food Services
rmarchini@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70209
Fax: 3103992993
Mora, Jacqueline Asst., Supt., Ed Services
jmora@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70239
Fax: 3104524352
Morn, Lora Coordinating Nurse
lmorn@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70218
Fax: 3104501667
Pinsker, Gail Community Public Relations Officer
gpinsker@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70230
Fax: 3105811138
Rowen, Eric Director, Personnel Commission
erowen@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70280
Fax: 3104500898
Samarge, Susan Director, Child Development Services
ssamarge@smmusd.org
(310) 399-5865 Ext:79524
Fax: 3103961618
Upton, Carey Chief Operating Officer
cupton@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:79383
Fax: 3103961618
Venable, Terance Manager, Grounds & Operations
tvenable@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70267
Fax: 3104509267
Wahrenbrock, Sarah Asst. to the Superintendent
swahrenbrock@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70229
Fax: 3105811138
Webb, Suzanne Director, Human Resources
swebb@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70346
Fax: 3104500898