Alvarado, Cristina President
Shellhart, Cheryl A. Vice President
Tcheng, Ken K. Clerk
Ammon, Andrew Member
Scott, Dr. Gary Thomas Member
 
John W. Pappalardo, Ed.D. Superintendent
Phone: (626) 451-5402
Ayala, Zulma Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ayala_z@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5402
Fax: (626) 451-5498
Gile, Bill Director, Facilities, Maintenance and Operations
gile_b@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5450
Fax: (626) 285-4432
Hernandez, Melissa Purchasing Supervisor
hernandez_m@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5429
Fax: (626) 451-5494
Herren, John Director, Student Support Services
herren_j@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5487
Fax: (626) 285-3206
James, Shannon Director, Assessment/Professional Development
james_s@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5486
Fax: (626) 451-5494
Lizarzaburu, Venecia Director, Special Projects
lizarzaburu_v@sgusd.k12.ca.us
626-451-5445
Fax: 626-451-5494
Mendoza, Yolanda Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources
mendoza_y@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5458
Fax: (626) 451-5496
Millan, Isabel Director, Child Nutrition Services
millan_i@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5453
Fax: (626) 285-7333
Murray, Brian Director, Special Education
murray_b@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5414
Fax: (626) 285-1431
Nguyen, Khai Director, Educational & Informational Technology
nguyen_k@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5469
Fax: (626) 285-3206
Rudek, Dr. Tiffany Deputy Superintendent, Educational Services
rudek_t@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5442
Fax: (626) 451-5494
Yeh, Joyce Asst. Superintendent, Business Services
yeh_j@sgusd.k12.ca.us
(626) 451-5440
Fax: (626) 451-5494