Pflanzer, Chris President
Valencia, Ana Vice President
Adams, Darryl R. Member
Amezcua, Norma Member
Cazares, Jude Member
Morrison, Karen L. Member
Urquidi, Jesse Member
 
Hasmik Danielian, Ed.D. Superintendent
Phone: (562) 210-2000 Ext:2200
Apoian, Anna Director, Nutrition Services
aapoian@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2147
Fax: (562) 863-9651
Burkholder, Eileen Director, Professional Development & English Language Learners
eburkholder@nlmusd.org
(5Director, C62) 868-0431 Ext:2178
Fax: (562) 929-0831
Cardoso, Manuel Director, Fiscal Services
mcardoso@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2028
Fax: (562) 863-9651
Chavez, Raul Director, Transportation
rchavez@anlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2212
Fax: (562) 868-5964
Cvar, Kristine Director, Elementary Education
kcvar@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2106
Fax: (562) 929-4478
Florence, Edith Director, Facilities Planning & Construction
eflorence@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:614410
Fax: (562) 864-7541
Gotto, Dr. Michael Director, Human Resources
mgotto@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2132
Fax: (562) 864-9857
Jacobsen, Robert General Counsel
rjacobsen@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2121
Fax: (562) 868-7972
Jimenez, Cindy Director, Purchasing
cjimenez@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2047
Fax: (562) 863-9651
Jung, Joanne Director, College and Career Pathways
jjung@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2309
Lopez, John Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources
jmlopez@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2133
Fax: (562) 864-9857
Medina, Mary Supervisor, Payroll
mmedina@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2021
Fax: (562) 868-8791
Medrano, Dr. Jessica Director, Secondary Education
jmedrano@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431
Fax: (562) 929-4478
Mitchell, Gerald Director, Maintenance and Operations
gmitchell@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2294
Fax: (562) 863-3191
Moton, Christopher Director, Student and Family Services
cmoton@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2232
Fax: (562) 868-7541
Nahale, Anthony Director, Risk/Safety Management
anahale@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2113
Fax: (562) 868-0692
Nishida, Beth Executive Director, Special Education
bnishida@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2085
Fax: (562) 929-8722
Parker, Laurel Director, Head Start/State Preschool
lparker@nlmusd.org
(562) 921- 7610
Fax: (562) 921-1605
Ramirez, Enrique Maintenance Supervisor-Custodial
eramirez@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2183
Fax: (562) 863-5173
Roberts, Skye Administrative Assistant
sroberts@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2203
Fax: (562) 868-7077
Santillan, Estuardo Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
esantillan@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2013
Fax: (562) 864-7541
Scholefield, Tim Chief Technology Officer
tscholefield@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 2139
Fax: (562) 863-4473
Vargas, Dr. Patricio Asst. Superintendent, Educational Services
pvargas@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2117
Fax: (562) 929-4478
Williams, Elaine Chief, School Safety
ewilliams@nlmusd.org
(562) 868-0431 Ext:2216
Fax: (562) 868-3484