Flores, Joanna President
Cardenas, Benjamin Vice President
Cupchoy, Dr. Lani Clerk
Chacon, Hector A. Member
Cisneros, Edgar Member
 
Martinez, Anthony Dr. Superintendent
Phone: (323) 887-7900 Ext:2206
Vacant Chief Business Officer
(323) 887-7900 Ext:3194
Vacant Director, Transportation
(323) 887-7900 Ext:3013
Vacant Controller
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7912
Vacant Director, Certificated Human Resources
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2741
Alvarado, Bibi Interim Asst. Supt., Educational Services
alvarado_bibi@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7924
Borrego, Silvia Acting Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
borrego_silvia@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2202
Cheung, Victoria Director, Nutrition Services
cheung_victoria@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7977
Cota, John Acting Director, Maintenance, & Operations and Facilities Development
cota_john@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:6755
Gallardo, Dr. Angel Asst. Supt., Human Resources
gallardo_angel @montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7917
Garcia, Dan Director, Adult Ed.
garcia_dan@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:6303
Garland, Dr. Allison Director, Educational Services
garland_allison@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2661
Geiger, Dr. Robert Chief Information Technology Officer
geiger_bob@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2375
Macy, Todd Director, Federal & State Programs
macy_todd@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323)887-7900 Ext:2342
Martinez, Dr. Anthony J. Superintendent of Schools
amartinez@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2206
Mendez, Ricardo Director, Student Services
mendez_ricardo@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:5826
Perez, Martha Acting Sr. Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
perez_martha@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2201
Pitchford, Marlene Director, Classified Personnel
pitchford_marlene@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2294
Sanchez, Mariana Director, Head Start/Early Learning
sanchez_mariana@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7961
Santos, Alanna Director, Special Education
santos_alanna@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2585