Fournell, Bill President
Cochran, Jennifer Vice President
Komatinsky, Karen Clerk
Fenton, Jennifer Member
Peel, Sally Member
 
Matthews, Dr. Michael Superintendent
Phone: 310-318-7345 Ext:5900
Agee, Lena Director, Food Services & Nutrition
lagee@mbusd.org
Ext:5031
Fax: (310) 303-3834
Brandford, Karyl Director, Fiscal Services
kbrandford@mbusd.org
Ext:5938
Fax: (310) 303-3823
Hoffman, Heather Executive Assistant
hhoffman@mbusd.org
Ext:5902
Fax: (310) 303-3822
Locklear, Megan Assistant Superintendent, Student Services
mlocklear@mbusd.org
Ext:5912
Fax: (310) 303-3826
Lucas, Dr. Brian Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
blucas@mbusd.org
Ext:5915
Fax: (310) 303-3824
Murakawa-Leopard, Dr. Dawnalyn Deputy Superintendent, Administrative Services
dmurakawa@mbusd.org
Ext:5943
Fax: (310) 303-3823
Ruta, Paul Director, Maintenance & Operations
pruta@mbusd.org
Ext:5305
Fax: (310) 303-3805
Sangalang, Eric Director, Information Technology
esangalang@mbusd.org
Ext:5970
Fax: (310) 303-3827
Whittaker Stopp, Dr. Katherine Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
kstopp@mbusd.org
Ext:5989
Fax: (310) 303-3827