Hardie, Gary Jr. President
Gonzalez, Briseida Vice President
Lopez, Maria G. Clerk
Morales, Alfonso Member
Renteria, Alma-Delia Member
 
Gudiel R. Crosthwaite, Ph.D. Superintendent
Phone: (310) 886-1602
Berry, Deborah Director, Fiscal Services
dberry@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1510
Fax: (310) 603-2057
Brent-Sanco, Patricia Director, Equity
pbrentsanco@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1430
Fax: (310) 763-0959
Dinkins, Shawna Asst Superintendent, Educational Services
sdinkins@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1692
Fax: (310) 763 0959
Dotson, Kavin Director, Student Services
kddotson@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1645
Fax: (310) 885-4884
fromm, Gregory Business Manager/Chief Business Official
gfromm@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1661
Fax: (310) 537-8552
Gallarzo, Flavio Director, Elementary Education
fgallarzo@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1512
Fax: (310) 763-0959
Gonzalez, Gustavo Director, M.O.T.
ggonzalez@mylusd.org
(310) 603-1491
Fax: (310) 605-0540
Guerrero, George Director, Instructional Services
gguerrero@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1647
Fax: (310) 608-5721
Hipolito, Nancy Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
nhipolito@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1490
Fax: (310) 886-1485
Marquez, Hector Director, Special Education
hmarquez@mylusd.org
(310) 886 1473
Fax: (310) 639-6096
Ormeo, Geraldine Director, Classified Personnel
gormeo@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1600 Ext:8023
Fax: (310) 635-5143
Webster, Keith Director, Purchasing
kwebster@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1662
Fax: (310) 763-0045
Zaragoza, Carlos Director, Certificated Personnel
cjzaragoza@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1629
Fax: (310) 635-5143