Williams, Felton President
Benitez, Juan Vice President
Craighead, Diana Member
Kerr, Megan Member
Meyer, Jon Member
 
Steinhauser, Christopher Superintendent
Phone: (562) 997-8242
An, Kelly Instructional Director/Principal Supervisor
Kan@lbschools.net
Ashley, Ruth Deputy Superintendent of Education Services
rashley@lbschools.net
562-997-8204
Fax: 562-997-8300
Baker, Jill Deputy Superintendent of Schools
jbaker@lbschools.net
562-997-8247
Fax: 562-997-8285
Bartschi, Shawn Assistant Director, Fiscal Services
sbartschi@lbschools.net
562-997-8136
Fax: 562-997-8625
Betschel, Lori Assistant Secretary to the Board, Secretary to Supt.
lbetschel@lbschools.net
562-997-8242
Fax: 562-997-8280
Brown, Tiffany Assistant Superintendent, School Support Services
tmbrown@lbschools.net
562-997-8644
Fax: 562-997-8290
Brown, Christopher Instructional Director/Principal Supv. HS Office
cbrown@lbschools.net
562-997-8115
Brown, Quentin Program Administrator, Deputy Superintendent of Schools
qbrown@lbschools.net
562-997-8000
Bui, Steve Director, Business Services
sbui@lbschools.net
562-997-1548
Camerino, Jay Assistant Superintendent of High Schools
jcamerino@lbschools.net
562-997-88115
Fax: 562-997-8286
Chavez, Mark Director, Nutrition Services
mchavez6@lbschools.net
562-427-7923
Fax: 562-988-0263
Clemons, Sherita Administrative Assistant, Elementary Office
sclemons@lbschools.net
562-997-8087
Dalton, Kimberly Director, Human Resource Services
kdalton@lbschools.net
562-997-8108
Deden, Deborah Asst. Director, Equity, Access, College & Career Rea
ddeden@lbschools.net
562-997-8657
DeLaMora, Jose Director of Operations
jdelamora@lbschools.net
562-997-7512
Duenas, Kimberly Assistant Director - Deputy Supt. of Schools
kduenas@lbschools.net
562-997-8265
Eftychiou, Chris Director, Public Information Office
ceftychiou@lbschools.net
562-997-8250
Fax: 562-997-8280
Ginder, Susan Financial Services Officer
sginder@lbschools.net
562-997-8191
Fax: 562-997-8284
Gonzalez, Angelica Instructional Director/Principal Supv., Elem Office
agonzalez@lbschools.net
Heenan, Rachel Director, Student Support Services
rheenan@lbschools.net
562-997-8636
Hernandez, Katiria Program Administrator - HRS
kahernandez@lbschools.net
562-997-8106
Hoppe, Ron Director, Purchasing
rhoppe@lbschools.net
562-997-8000 Ext:x3002
Itson, Christopher Administrative Assistant, Deputy Supt. of Education Services
ceitson@lbschools.net
562-997-8000
Jackson, Brian Administrator, Technology & Information Services
brianjackson@lbschools.net
562-997-8177
Kahl, Kristi Assistant Supt. of Research, Planning, Evaluation & School Improvement
kkahl@lbschools.net
562-997-8143
Kato, Kenneth Executive Director, Personnel Commission
kkato@lbschools.net
562-435-5708 Ext:x7427
Fax: 562-435-1018
Lund, Christopher Assistant Supt. Middle & K-8 Schools
clund@lbschools.net
562-997-8107
Fax: 562-997-8282
Moskovitz, Brian Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools
bmoskovitz@lbschools.net
562-997-8247
Paul, Seema Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
spaul@lbschools.net
562-997-8644
Reising, Alan Business Services Administrator
areising@lbschools.net
562-997-7570
Fax: 562-595-5458
Rockenbach, Steve Director, Employee Relations, Community Engagement and ethics
srockenbach@lbachools.net
562-997-8220
Fax: 562-997-8283
Rodriguez, Leticia Assistant Secretary to the Board, Secretary to Supt.
lrodriguez@lbschools.net
562-997-8240
Fax: 562-997-8280
Rosenquist, Wendy Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
wrosenquist@lbschools.net
562-997-8314
Salazar, Lucy Director of Community Partners
lsalazar@lbschools.net
562-997-8054
Santos-Camerino, Cecelia Principal Coach - Middle & K-8 Schools
ccamerino@lbschools.net
562-997-8100
Seki, Pamela Assistant Superintendent, OCIPD
pseki@lbschools.net
562-997-8031
Sosa-Valderrama, Claudia Director, Head Start
csosavalderrama@lbschools.net
562-426-8144
Fax: 562-427-8495
Tagorda, Robert Director, Equity, Access, College & Career Readiness
rtagorda@lbschools.net
562-997-8310
Takahashi, Yumi Chief Business and Financial Officer
ytakahashi@lbschools.net
562-997-8189
Fax: 562-997-8284
Tullo, Sashya Administrative Assistant, High School Office
stullo@lbschools.net
562-997-8000
Weber, Kimberly Instructional Director/Principal Supv. - Elementary Office
kmweber@lbschools.net
562-997-8000
Woods, Matt Executive Director, Technology & Information Services
mwoods@lbschools.net
562-997-8605
Fax: 562-997-8288
Young, Cynthia Director, Child Development Centers
cyoung@lbschools.net
562-422-6868
Fax: 562-422-6286
Zaid, David Assistant Supt. HRS
dzaid@lbschools.net
562-997-8257
Fax: 562-997-8283