Villon, Dr. Aurora President
Orosco, Gabriel Vice President
De La O, Lorraine Clerk
Lara, Jose Member
Merino, Dr. Teresa L. Member
 
Aguilera-Fort, Karling Superintendent
Phone: (562) 801-7312
Cardenas, Jacqueline Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
jcardenas@erusd.org
(562) 801-7330
Fax: (562) 949-2821
Cochran, Dean Director, Special Education
dcochran@erusd.org
(562) 801-7370
Fax: (562) 801-5170
Fitchett, Jeff Director, Purchasing and Warehousing
jfitchett@erusd.org
(562) 801-7360
Fax: (562) 801-5282
Fromm, Greg Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
gfromm@erusd.org
(562) 801-7400
Fax: (562) 949-4647
Huntenburg, Lillian Director, Fiscal Services
lhuntenburg@erusd.org
(562) 801-7421
Fax: (562) 949-8732
Jimenez, Carlos Director, Maintenance and Operations
cjimenez@erusd.org
(562) 801-7450
Fax: (562) 949-6292
Kornblau, Rolland Director, Information Technology
rkornblau@erusd.org
(562) 801-7350
Fax: (562) 801-9624
Matthews, Mark Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
mmatthews@erusd.org
(562) 801-7340
Fax: (562) 801-5220
Reyes, Reynaldo Director, Alternative/Adult Education and Workforce Development
rreyes@erusd.org
(562) 801-7710
Fax: (562) 942-1598
Saavedra, Billie Director, Food Services
bsaavedra@erusd.org
(562) 801-7440
Fax: (562) 949-7452
Soto-Delgado, Dora Director, Student Services
ddelgado@erusd.org
(562) 801-7380
Fax: (562) 942-9458
Watkins, Sandy Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
swatkins@erusd.org
(562) 801-7312
Fax: (562) 949-2821