Urteaga, Armando President
Elbling, Dimitri Vice President
Aparicio, Carlos Clerk
Chacon Sullivan, Christine Member
Dabbs, Lisa Michelle Member
 
Patterson, Marc Superintendent
Phone: (562) 907-5900
Vacant Director, Nutrition Services
cford@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5950 Ext:5994
Fax: (562) 945-6411
Calhoun, Alane Director, Categorical Programs
acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5942 Ext:5939
Chapko, Michael Director,Maintenance & Operations
mchapko@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5918
Conley, Corrin Director, Personnel Services
cconley@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5904
Diana, Grant Director, Special Education
dgrant@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5930
Fax: (562) 907-9911
Duran, Lorena Director, Student Services
lduran@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5931
Eyvazi, Armineh Director, Budget & Accounting
aeyvazi@ewcsd.org
562-907-5900
Hernandez, Ruben Assistant Superintendent Business
rhernandez@ewcsd.org
5629075900 Ext:5967
Hernandez, Alison Executive Secretary
ahernandez@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5959
Fax: (562) 696-9256
Madsen, Vince Director, Facilities
vmadsen@ewcsd.org
562-907-5900 Ext:5967
Tavitian, Gabriela Assistant Superintendent Educational Support Services
gtavitian@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5939
Valenzuela, Monica Director, Assessment, Language Arts, ELL
mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5939
Vargas, Lilia Assistant Superintendent Personnel Services
lvargas@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5904
Fax: (562) 698-3322
Zahariades, Jason Director, Information Services
jzahariades@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900 Ext:5944