Edwards, Douglas President
Bell, Kenneth Vice President
Diaz, Reyna Member
Murray, Irene Member
Reyes, Tom Member
 
Mucerino, Dr. Allan Superintendent
Phone: (626) 599-5036
Bauler, Jim Assistant Superintendent, Business
jbauler@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5024
Crosby, Richard Director, Personnel
rcrosby@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5005
Fish, Erin CSArts Liaison
efish@duarteusd.org
626-599-5030
Hillman, Nadia Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
nhillman@duarteusd.org
626-599-5011
Morris, Kevin Director of College, Career and Community Services
kmorris@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5901
Othman, Naelh Coordinator, Student Services
nothman@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5010
Owen, Jenny Public Information Officer
jowen@duarteusd.org
626-599-5019
Patterson, Brad Chief Facilities Officer
bpatterson@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5041
Ramos, Eric Chief Technology Officer
eramos@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5059
Ruiz, Mercedes Administrative Assistant
mruiz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5037
Ruiz, Jesus Director, Special Education
jruiz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5010
Skaff, Jerry Construction Project Manager
jskaff@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5049
Volz, Brian Director, Food Services
bvolz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5022