Swenson, Nancy A. President
LaPlante, Donald E. Vice President
Corrin, Tod M. Clerk
Morris, D. Mark Member
Perez-Saab, Giovanna Member
Samperi, Barbara R. Member
Sodetani, Martha E. Member
 
Garcia Jr. (Ph.D.), John A. Superintendent
Phone: (562) 469-6510
Aragon, Christina Associate Superintendent, Business Services
caragon@dusd.net
(562) 469-6520
Fax: (562) 469-6519
Arko, BethAnn Director, Classified Human Resources
barko@dusd.net
(562) 469-6641
Fax: (562) 469-6651
Brossmer, Roger Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services, Secondary
rbrossmer@dusd.net
(562) 469-6551
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Harris, John Director, College & Career Readiness
jharris@dusd.net
(562) 469-6577
Lizardi, Veronica Director, Instructional Support Programs
vlizardi@dusd.net
(562) 469-6568
Martinez, Michael Senior Director, Budget and Finance
mimartinez@dusd.net
(562) 469-6621
Fax: (562) 469-6525
Milton, Marc Director, Food Services
mmilton@dusd.net
(562) 469-6671
Fax: (562) 469-6677
Mir, Alyda Director, Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment, Secondary Education
almir@dusd.net
(562) 469-6780
Nezzer, Chris Chief Technology Officer
cnezzer@dusd.net
(562) 469-6901
Fax: (562) 469-6910
Purseglove, Darren Director, Purchasing and Warehouse
dpurseglove@dusd.net
(562) 469-6531
Fax: (562) 469-6536
Quinonez, Joseph Director, Facilities Planning and Development
jquinonez@dusd.net
(562) 469-6707
Fax: (562) 469-6705
Reynolds, Marian Administrator, Student Services
mreynolds@dusd.net
(562) 469-6564
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Robbins, Jennifer Director, Elementary Education
jrobbins@dusd.net
(562) 469-6566
Sandoval, Patricia Director, Special Education
pgonzalezsandoval@dusd.net
(562) 469-6581
Fax: (562) 469-6555
Shannon, Wayne Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services, Elementary
wshannon@dusd.net
(562) 469-6561
Fax: (562) 469-6597
Shook, John Director, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
jshook@dusd.net
(562) 469-6701
Fax: (562) 469-6705
Thompson, Rena Assistant Superintendent, Certificated Human Resources
rethompson@dusd.net
(562) 469-6541
Fax: (562) 469-6546