Maulucci, Mrs. Sue L. President
Myrick, Darrell A. Vice President
Fransquillo, Mrs. Sonia Clerk
Bonilla, David Member
Kemp, Charles M. Member
 
Sheehan (Ed.D.), Richard M. Superintendent
Ext:800002
Blackmore, Jonathan Director, Technology Support Services
jblackmore@c-vusd.org
Ext:800033
Bloedorn, Jeff Chief Facilities Officer
jbloedorn@c-vusd.org
Ext:800155
Burgueno, Vanessa State Preschool/Child Development
vburgueno@c-vusd.org
6264726303
Doll, Michele Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services
mdoll@c-vusd.org
Ext:800006
Eminhizer, Elizabeth Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
eeminhizer@c-vusd.org
Ext:800070
Escobar, Jimmy Director, Fiscal Services
jescobar@c-vusd.org
Ext:800016
Harbert, Robin Assistant Director, Purchasing
rharbert@c-vusd.org
Ext:800128
Katanic, Andrea Director, Curriculum & Instruction K-8
akatanic@c-vusd.org
Ext:800072
Makiewicz, Monica Director, Curriculum & Instruction 6-12
mmakiewicz@c-vusd.org
Ext:800074
McEntire, Robert Assistant Superintendent, Business Services/CBO
rmcentire@c-vusd.org
Ext:800120
Olivares Tolivares, Lizett Director, Nutrition Services
Ext:800212
Paredes, Josie Director, Student Services
jparedes@c-vusd.org
Ext:800084
Swaim, Bridget Executive Assistant
bswaim@c-vusd.org
Ext:800002
Zerbel, Rod Director, Personnel Services
rzerbel@c-vusd.org
Ext:800008