Garcia, Norma E. President
Shapiro, Madeline Vice President
Santana, Vicky Clerk
Mendez, Gary Member
Pacheco, Mary Ann Member
Youngblood, Pariss Student Trustee
 
Dreyfuss, Teresa Superintendent/President
Phone: 562-908-3403
Castaneda-Calleros, Russell Director, Government & Community Relations
rcastaneda-calleros@riohondo.edu
562-463-7268
Emerson, Yolanda Dean, Educational Centers
YEmerson@riohondo.edu
562-463-3253
Flores Retana, Ruth Director, Marketing & Communications
RRetana@riohondo.edu
562-908-3445
Gee, Henry Vice President, Student and Community Services
HGee@riohondo.edu
Green, Rebecca Dean, Social Science, Humanities, Philosophy State Preschool Program
RGreen@riohondo.edu
Kummerman, Howard Executive Dean, Institutional Research & Planning
Howard.Kummerman@riohondo.edu
562-908-3412
Ligioso, Yulian Vice President, Finance and Business
YLigioso@riohondo.edu
Nashua, Loy Executive Director, Human Resources
LNashua@riohondo.edu
Phillips, Shaina Dean, Student Life/District Compliance Officer
SPhillips@riohondo.edu
Ramirez, Dr. Laura Vice President, Academic Affairs
LRamirez@riohondo.edu
Sandello, Sandy Executive Assistant to the President and Board
SSandello@riohondo.edu
Sarao, Felix Director, Contract Management and Vendor Services
FSarao@riohondo.edu