Shapiro, Madeline President
Garcia, Norma E. Clerk
Mendez, Gary Member
Pacheco, Mary Ann Member
Santana, Vicky Member
De Leon, Melissa Student Trustee
 
Dreyfuss, Teresa Superintendent/President
, Vacant Dean, Student Life/District Compliance Officer
Armstrong, Myeshia Vice President, Finance and Business
MArmstrong@riohondo.edu
Connell, Timothy Director, Contract Management and Vendor Services
TConnell@riohondo.edu
Emerson, Yolanda Director, Human Resources
YEmerson@riohondo.edu
Gee, Henry Vice President, Student and Community Services
HGee@riohondo.edu
Green, Rebecca Dean, Social Science, Humanities, Philosophy State Preschool Program
RGreen@riohondo.edu
Pierson, Dr. Kenn Vice President, Academic Affairs
KPierson@riohondo.edu
Poper, Jim Director, Facilities Services
JPoper@riohondo.edu
Sandello, Sandy Executive Assistant to the President and Board
SSandello@riohondo.edu