Svonkin, Scott J. President
Kamlager, Sydney K. Clerk
Eng, Mike Member
Fong, Michael K. Member
Hoffman, Andra Member
Moreno, Ernest H. Member
Pearlman, Nancy Member
Victoriano, Alexa Student Trustee
Rodriguez, Dr. Francisco Chancellor
Barrera, Dr. Adriana Deputy Chancellor
Cajayon, Dr. Felicito Vice Chancellor for Economic and Workforce Development
Cornner, Ryan Interim Vice Chancellor for Educational Programs and Institutional Effectiveness
Gordon, Jeanette L. Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Miller, Dr. Robert Vice Chancellor of Finance & Resources Development
O'Reilly, James D. Chief Facilities Executive
Roman, Dr. Albert Vice Chancellor for Human Resources