Hacopian, Dr. Armine President
Peroomian, Vahe Clerk
Davis, Yvette Member
Ransford, Ann Member
Tartaglia, Anthony P. Member
Ovasapyan, Christine Student Trustee
 
Viar, Dr. David Superintendent/President
Phone: (818) 551-5105
Drescher, Marc Chief Information Services Officer
mdrescher@glendale.edu
Ext:5180
Hill, Dr. Robert Dean, Student Services
rhill@glendale.edu
Ext:5195
Holland, Kim Director, Professional Development Center
kpfeifer@glendale.edu
(818) 957-0024
Kallas, Debra Exec Asst to the Superintendent/President & Board of Trustees
dkallas@glendale.edu
Ext:5105
Karpp, Dr. Edward Dean, Research, Planning and Grants
ekarpp@glendale.edu
Ext:5392
Nakasone, Ron Executive Vice President, Administrative Services
nakasone@glendale.edu
Ext:5112
Perez, Dr. Ricardo Vice President, Student Services
rperez@glendale.edu
Ext:5128
Ramirez, Dr. Alfred Administrative Dean, Workforce Development, Continuing & Community Education
aramirez@glendale.edu
Ext:5018
Ritterbrown, Michael Vice President, Instructional Services
michaelr@glendale.edu
Ext:5101
Schlossman, Dr. Paul Dean, Student Affairs
pschloss@glendale.edu
Ext:5594
Swinton, Jan Dean, Workforce Development
jswinton@glendale.edu
Ext:5158
Dean, Instructional Services
tvoden@glendale.edu
Ext:5609
Williams, Dr. Teyanna Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Ext:5164