Brown, Kenneth A. President
Combs, Mary E. Clerk
Beverly, William Member
Numark, Cliff Member
Vargas, John Member
Lam, Kongdy Student Trustee
 
Dena P. Maloney, Ed.D. President
Phone: (310) 660-3111
Anaya, Jose Dean, Community Advancement
janaya@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3155
Bonura, Rocky Director PUrchasing and Business Services
rbonura@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3374
Brown, Thomas Director, Facilities Planning and Services
tbrown@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3693
Ely, Janice Business Manager, Fiscal Services
jely@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3109
Garten, Ann Director, Community Relations
agarten@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3406
Higdon, Jo Ann Vice President, Administrative Services
jhigdon@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3107
Miyashiro, Jane Vice President, Human Resources
jmiyashiro@elcamino.edu
Mulrooney, William Director, Admissions and Records
bmulrooney@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3118
Nishime, Jeanie Vice President, Student Services
jnishime@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3471
Perez, Barbara Vice President, Compton Community Educational Center
bperez@elcamino.edu
Reyes, Idania Acting Dean, Enrollment Services
ireyes@elcamino.edu
(310) 660-3483
Shankweiler, Jean Vice President, Academic Affairs
jshankweiler@elcamino.edu
310-660-3111
Toya, Gregory Director, Student Development
gtoya@elcamino.edu
310-660-3593 Ext:ext. 3500