Dickerson, Barbara President
Montgomery, Joanne Clerk
Keith, Susan Member
Ortell, Edward C. Member
Rasmussen, Patricia A. Member
Rivas, Yachi Student Trustee
 
Perri (Ph.D.), Geraldine Superintendent/President
Phone: (626) 914-8821
Vacant Dean of Curriculum, Career, Technical and Continuing Education
(626) 852-6403
Vacant
Ex. Director, Comm. & Ex. Relations
Allahbachayo, Salima Director of Health Occupations
sallahbachayo@citruscollege.edu
(626) 857-4147
Buchwald, Rosalinda Director of Fiscal Services
rbuchwald@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8897
Christianson, Monica Director of Veterans Success Center
mchristianson@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-6421
Dain, Claudette Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
cdain@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8886
Diamond, Fred Director of Facilities and Construction
fdiamond@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8691
Fink, Brenda Manager of Human Resources/Staff Diversity
bfink@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8830
Garcia, Christina Director of Foundation
cmgarcia@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8826
Gonzales-Tapia, Sarah Director of EOPS, CARE, & CalWORKs
sgonzales-tapia@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8556
Graves, Linda Interim Director of Performing Arts
lgraves@citruscollege.edu
(626) 852-8047
Hao, Dr. Lan Director of Institutional Research, Planning and Effectiveness
lhao@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8521
Hester, Dr. Dana Dean of Social & Behavioral Sciences & Online Education
dhester@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8870
Hogan, Dr. Gina Dean of Language Arts & Library
ghogan@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8855
Hughes, Robert Chief Information Services Officer
rhughes@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8811
Iverson, Robert Director of Purchasing and Warehouse
riverson@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8888
Link, Christine Executive Assistant to Superintendent/President
clink@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8821
McDonald, Dr. Martha Vice President of Student Services
mmcdonald@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8532
Over, Dr. Lucinda Dean of Counseling
lover@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8538
Owens, Todd Assoc. Director or Fiscal Services
towens@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8893
Rabitoy, Dr. Eric Dean of Natural, Physical & Health Sciences
erabitoy@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8788
Sammis, Dr. Robert Dirctor of Human Resources and District Chief Negotiator
rsammis@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8552
Sequeira, Dr. Gerald Dean of Enrollment Services
gsequeira@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8517
Slack, Robert Dean of Visual & Performing Arts
rslack@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8581
Smith, Dr. Marianne Dir., Inst. for Completion & Grant Dvlp./Oversight
msmith@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8701
Spor, Dr. Arvid Vice President of Academic Affairs
aspor@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8881
Thomas, Carol Director of Financial Aid
cthomas@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8591
Tolano-Leveque, Dr. Maryann Dean of Students
mtolano-leveque@citruscollege.edu
(626)914-8602
Wangler, Michael Dean of Mathematics & Business
mwangler@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8794
Wise, Jody Dean of Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
jwise@citruscollege.edu
(626) 914-8656