Lewis, Zurich President
Avalos, Carmen Vice President
Perez, Marisa Clerk
Birkey, James Cody Member
Camacho-Rodriguez, Martha Member
Liu, Dr. Shin Member
Salazar, Dr. Sandra Member
Avalos, Raul Student Trustee
 
Fierro, Dr. Jose President/Superintendent
Ext:2204
VACANT Director of Human Resources/Risk Management
Aborn, Dr. Lucinda Dean of Disabled Student Programs and Services
laborn@cerritos.edu
Ext:2334
Banuelos, Javier Manager of Information Technology
jbanuelos@cerritos.edu
Ext:2167
Baskette, Shawna Dean of Academic Success
sbaskette@cerritos.edu
Ext:2413
Blackburn, Dr. Kristi Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
kblackburn@cerritos.edu
Ext:2193
Boardman, Dr. Connie Instructional Dean of Science, Engineering and Mathematics
cboardman@cerritos.edu
Ext:2661
Bowman, Ty Web Administrator
tbowman@cerritos.edu
Ext:2401
Burgos, Kathy Accounting Manager
kburgos@cerritos.edu
Ext:2263
Delawalla, Ali Director of Fiscal Services
ndelawalla@cerritos.edu
Ext:2266
DeLong, Dr. Renee Dean of Counseling Services
rdelong@cerritos.edu
Ext:2128
Fabish, David Instructional Dean of Liberal Arts
dfabish@cerritos.edu
Ext:2801
Flores-Church, Dr. Adriana Vice President of Human Resources/Assistant Superintendent
afloreschurch@cerritos.edu
Ext:2282
Gallivan, Thomas Chief of Campus Police Services
tgallivan@cerritos.edu
Ext:2327
Gomez, Belle Director of Community Advancement
bgomez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2510
Hart, Deanna Payroll Manager
dhart@cerritos.edu
Ext:2275
Hernandez, Dr. Humberto College Psychologist
hhernandez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2322
Johnson, Dr. Stephen Vice President of Student Services/Assistant Superintendent
sjohnson@cerritos.edu
Ext:2237
Kaveney, Shannon Facilities Manager
skaveney@cerritos.edu
Ext:2315
Logan, Mark Director of Purchasing and Contract Administration
mlogan@cerritos.edu
Ext:2245
Lopez, Terrie Director of Career and Assessment Services
tmlopez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2361
Lopez, Felipe Vice President of Business Services/Assistant Superintendent
flopez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2241
Malig, Jannet Director of Advanced Transportation Technologies Projects
jmalig@cerritos.edu
Ext:2912
Marks, Sandra Instructional Dean of Health Occupations
smarks@cerritos.edu
Ext:2554
Mason, Rachel Instructional Dean of Business Education & Humanities/Social Sciences
rmason@cerritos.edu
Ext:2700
McKinley, Colleen Director of Educational Partnerships and Programs
cmckinley@cerritos.edu
Ext:2671
Mendez, Maria PeopleSoft Database Administrator
mmendez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2197
Mennella, Dr. Hillary Associate Dean of Student Health and Wellness
hmennella@cerritos.edu
Ext:7830
Miller, Elizabeth Dean of Student Services
emiller@cerritos.edu
Ext:2476
Miranda, Rick Vice President of Academic Affairs/Assistant Superintendent
ermiranda@cerritos.edu
Ext:2228
Moore, David Director of Physical Plant & Construction Services
dcmoore@cerritos.edu
Ext:2301
Murguia, Stephanie Dean of Admissions, Records & Services
smurguia@cerritos.edu
Ext:2102
O'Donnell, Patrick Director of Information Technology
podonnell@cerritos.edu
Ext:2171
Pritchard, Dr. Gary Instructional Dean of Fine Arts and Communications
gpritchard@cerritos.edu
Ext:2602
Quiroz, Jamie Financial Aid Assistant Director
jquiroz@cerritos.edu
Ext:2370
Raphael, Dr. Valyncia Director, Diversity, Compliance, and Title IX Coordinator
vraphael@cerritos.edu
Ext:2276
Real, Dr. Nick Instructional Dean of Technology
yreal@cerritos.edu
Ext:2903
Richardson, Steve Executive Director of Foundation and Community Advancement
srichardson@cerritos.edu
Ext:2536
Richey, Tom Operations Manager
trichey@cerritos.edu
Ext:2302
Robbins-Smith, Dr. Patricia Director of Community Education
probbinssmith@cerritos.edu
Ext:2525
Rodriguez, Norma Director of Student Program Services
nrodriguez@cerritos.edu
Ext:3516
Salazar, Mike PeopleSoft Database Administrator
msalazar@cerritos.edu
Ext:2173
Selorio, Conrad Budget Manager
cselorio@cerritos.edu
Ext:2265
Smith, Dr. Daniel Instructional Dean of Health, Physical Education, Dance and Athletics
dsmith@cerritos.edu
Ext:2863
Strand, Hans Captain of Police Services
hstrand@cerritos.edu
Ext:2299
Tafoya, Yvette EOPS Assistant Director
ytafoya@cerritos.edu
Ext:2381
Vasquez, Graciela Associate Dean of Adult Education/Diversity Programs
gvasquez@cerritos.edu
Ext:2490
Walker, Miya Director of College Relations, Public Affairs and Governmental Relations
mwalker@cerritos.edu
Ext:2292
Ward, Debra Director of Child Development Center
dsward@cerritos.edu
Ext:2584
Westby, Kim Dean of Student Support Services
westby@cerritos.edu
Ext:2393
Wittig, Andrea Executive Assistant to the President
awittig@cerritos.edu
Ext:2202
Yorke, Carla Senior Manager, Dual Enrollment
cyorke@cerritos.edu
Ext:2484