Rivera, Dolores President
Barajas, Armando Clerk
Romo, Javier Member
Solano, Paul Member
Ybarra, Natalie Member
 
French, Debra Superintendent
Phone: 626-931-3000 Ext:3085
Arora, Monika Director Fiscal Services
marora@bassettusd.org
Ext:3011
Bermudez, Linda Director, Compliance, Policy & Business Partnerships
lbermudez@bassettusd.org
Ext:3066
Chang, Li Director, Food Services
lchang@bassettusd.org
Ext:3033
Comar, Rakhee Director, Special Education
rcomar@bassettusd.org
Ext:3059
Fernandez, Gabriel Interim Director, Student Services
gfernandez@bassettusd.org
Ext:3175
Guajardo, Ian Director, Maintenance, Operations
iguajardo@bassettusd.org
Ext:3035
Hawkins, Dr. Antoine Interim Deputy Superintendent
ahawkins@bassettusd.org
Ext:3009
Kinnart, Dr. Diana Interim Executive Director, Educational Services
dkinnart@bassettusd.org
Ext:3023
Larson, David Director, Health Services
dlarson@bassettusd.org
Ext:3053
Lucero, Alina Director, Child Development/Head State/State Presch.
alucero@bassettusd.org
Ext:3149
Muraki, John Director, Personnel Commission
jmuraki@bassettusd.org
Ext:7982
Rivera, Gabriel Director, Information & Education Technology
grivera@bassettusd.org
Ext:3028
Rojas, Elizabeth Sr. Administrative Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
erojas@bassettusd.org
Ext:3085
Ronquillo, Jorge Interim Executive Director, Human Resources
jronquillo@bassettusd.org
Ext:3063
Ruiz, Elizabeth Administrative Secretary, Business Services
eruiz@bassettusd.org
Ext:3009