Callari, Diana President
Misicka, Anne Clerk
Gomez, Vladimir Member
Green, Victoria Member
Harris, Robert Member
 
Grey, Teresa A. Superintendent
Phone: (661) 264-1111 Ext:7202
Cabrera, Audrey Dir of Sch Nutri Serv
acabrera@wilsona.k12.ca.us
661264111 Ext:7206
Erdrich, Jackie Director Ed Services
jerdrich@wilsona.k12.ca.us
661-264-1111 Ext:7221
Grey, Teresa Superintendent
tgrey@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661)264-1111 Ext:7202
Holmes, April District Nurse
aholmes@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661) 264-1111 Ext:7500
Lupton, Diane Secretary to Superintendent, Certificated Personnel
dlupton@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661)264-1111 Ext:7202
Rego, Annette Program Specialist
arego@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661)261-1111 Ext:7616
Seymour, Liz Chief Business Official
lseymour@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661) 264-1111 Ext:7207
Wood, Barbara CBO Sec/Risk Manager/Classified Pers
bwood@wilsona.k12.ca.us
(661)264-1111 Ext:7203