Ragins, Terry President
Deutsch, Martha Clerk
Lee, Don Member
Steffen, Mark Member
Wermers, Michael Member
 
Mannon, George Superintendent
Ext:6001
Chai, Judy Fiscal Services Officer
chai.judy@tusd.org
Ext:6021
Fax: 6031
Chang, Ramona Director, Curriculum
chang.ramona@tusd.org
Ext:6971
Fax: 6154
Downs, James Director, Purchasing and Communications
downs.james@tusd.org
Ext:6211
Fax: 6221
Dugal, Nisha Sr. Director, Secondary Schools
dugal.nisha@tusd.org
Ext:6004
Fax: 6010
Egan, Ben Director, State & Federal Programs
egan.ben@tusd.org
Ext:6135
Fax: 6154
Khan, Tammy Public Information Officer
khan.tammy@tusd.org
Ext:6152
Fax: 6195
Kim, E Don Sr. Director, Elementary Schools
kim.edon@tusd.org
Ext:6008
Fax: 6010
Krumpe, Kati Chief Academic Officer
krumpe.kati@tusd.org
Ext:6006
Fax: 6096
Liberati, Mario Sr. Director, Human Resources
liberati.mario@tusd.org
Ext:6071
Fax: 6083
Mara, Gil Chief Educational Technology and Information Services Officer
mara.gil@tusd.org
Ext:6187
Fax: 6182
Morse, Shelley Executive Assistant
morse.shelley@tusd.org
Ext:6003
Fax: 6012
Schugt, Marion Director, Personnel Commission
schugt.marion@tusd.org
Ext:6347
Fax: 6345
Stowe, Timothy Deputy Superintendent-Administrative Services
stowe.tim@tusd.org
Ext:6061
Fax: 6065