Lucero, Christina President
Vargas, Teresa I. Clerk
Dzib, Diana E. Member
Hernandez, Santos Jr. Member
Lopez, Carlos Member
 
Mendoza (Ed.D.), Froilan N. Superintendent
Phone: (626) 856-4201
Avila, William Director of Student Services
wravila031@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4443
Cano, Lydia Deputy Superintendent, Business Services and Operations
lcano233@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4208
Cazorla, Sergio Director of Business Risk Management and Benefits
slcazorla823
626.962.3311 Ext:4451
Estrella, Rosa Director, Nutrition Services
rmestrella937@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4562
Gray, Randy Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
regray838@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4309
Hassler, Rick Director of Educational Technology and Support
rlhassler529@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4276
Heinrichs, Ed.D., Christine Director, Student Achievement
crheinrichs307@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:6017
Ibarra, Susan Director, Fiscal Services
sibara573@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4292
Iwai-Ito, Noreen Senior Director, Support Services
NIwaito397@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4592
Kerr, Ed.D, John Senior Director, Adult and Community Education
jkerr@bpace.k12.ca.us
626.962.3311 Ext:4104
Khajavi, Hedieh Director, Human Resources
hkhajavi704@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4305
Kushwaha, Arjun Senior Director, Special Education
askushwaha917@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4370
La Turno, Laura A. Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
lalaturno322@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4610
Mendoza, Ed.D., Froilan Superintendent
fnmendoza674@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4201
Fax: 4610
Noblett, Richard Director of Student Achievement
rjnoblett225@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4538
Poe, Jill Chief, School District Police
jmpoe255@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4231
Rankin, Ray Director, Facilities and Operations
rrankin911@bpusd.net
Ext:6063
Rios, Ed.D., Maria Director of Student Achievement
mcrios041@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4282
Rivera, Ricardo Director, Early Childhood Education
jrivera624@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4344
Rojas, Samuel Director, Transporatation
srojas356@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:6099
Salazar, Angela Assistant Superintendent, Student Achievement
asalazar597@bpusd.net
626.962.3311 Ext:4634