Lieberman, Laurie President
Tahvildaran-Jesswein, Richard Vice President
de la Torre, Oscar Member
Foster, Craig Member
Kean, Jon Member
Leon-Vasquez, Maria Member
Mechur, Ralph Member
 
Drati, Ben Superintendent
Phone: (310) 450-8338 Ext:70229
Vacant Asst. Supt., Business/Fiscal Services, CFO
3104508338 Ext:70269
Fax: 3105816720
Vacant Manager, Maintenance & Construction
3104508338
Fax: 3104509267
Vacant Director, Secondary Curriculum & Instruction
3104508338 Ext:70332
Fax: 3104524352
Bartelheim, Evan Director, Assessment, Research & Evaluation
ebartelheim@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70333
Fax: 3104504352
Brown, Tara Director, Student Services
tbrown@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70217
Fax: 3104501667
Brown, Roosevelt Director, Maintenance & Operations
rbrown@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70203
Fax: 3104509267
Cool, Michael Director, Personnel Commission
mcool@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70280
Fax: 3104500898
Deloria, Terry Asst., Supt., Ed Services
tdeloria@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70239
Fax: 3104524352
Drati, Ben Superintendent
bdrati@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70240
Fax: 3105811138
Gonzalez-Castillo, Irene Director, Elementary Curriculum & Instruction
igonzalez@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70332
Fax: 3104524352
Ho, Pat Director, Fiscal Services
pho@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:x70255
Fax: 3104501667
Kazee, Pamela Director, Special Education
pkazee@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70210
Fax: 3103966149
Kelly, Mark Asst., Supt., Human Resources
mkelly@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70226
Fax: 3104500898
Mangle, Ruthy Director, Information Technology
rmangle@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70314
Fax: 3104501667
Morn, Lora Coordinating Nurse
lmorn@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70218
Fax: 3104501667
Pinsker, Gail Community Public Relations Officer
gpinsker@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70230
Fax: 3105811138
Powell, Elizabeth Director, Food Services
e.powell@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70209
Fax: 3103992993
Samarge, Susan Director, Child Development Services
ssamarge@smmusd.org
(310) 399-5865 Ext:79524
Fax: 3103961618
Upton, Carey Chief Operating Officer
cupton@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:79383
Fax: 3103961618
Venable, Terance Manager, Grounds & Operations
tvenable@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70267
Fax: 3104509267
Wahrenbrock, Sarah Asst. to the Superintendent
swahrenbrock@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70229
Fax: 3105811138
Webb, Suzanne Director, Human Resources
swebb@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70346
Fax: 3104500898