Lieberman, Laurie President
Tahvildaran-Jesswein, Richard Vice President
de la Torre, Oscar Member
Foster, Craig Member
Kean, Jon Member
Leon-Vasquez, Maria Member
Mechur, Ralph Member
 
Lyon, Sandra Superintendent
Phone: (310) 450-8338 Ext:70229
Vacant Director, Maintenance & Facilities
3104508338 Ext:70203
Bradford, Maureen Director, Assessment, Research & Evaluation
mbradford@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70333
Chung, Alice Director, Child Development Services
achung@smmusd.org
(310) 399-5865 Ext:79524
Deloria, Terry Asst., Supt., Ed Services
tdeloria@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70239
Gonzalez-Castillo, Irene Director, Curriculum & Instruction
igonzalez@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70332
Fax: 3104524352
Griego, Orlando Director, Food Services
ogriego@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70209
Kamibayashi, Terry Manager, Maintenance & Construction
tkamibayashi@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70303
Kelly, Mark Director, Pupil Services
mkelly@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70226
Maez, Janece L. Assoc. Superintendent/Chief Financial Officer
jmaez@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70269
Morn, Lora Coordinating Nurse
lmorn@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70218
Upton, Carey Director, Theatre Operations & Facility Permits
cupton@smmusd.org
3103953204 Ext:71585
Venable, Terance Manager, Grounds & Operations
tvenable@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70267
Wahrenbrock, Sarah Asst. to the Superintendent
swahrenbrock@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70229
Fax: 3105811138
Washington, Debra Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources
dmwashington@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70220
Woolverton, Sara Director, Special Education
swoolverton@smmusd.org
3104508338 Ext:70210