Ebenkamp, Lynne President
Freedman, Donna Clerk
Chen, Cary C. Member
Malkin, David M. Member
Pride, Angelena Marie Member
 
Mitchell, Ed.D., Julie Sayler Superintendent
Phone: (626) 854-8300 Ext:8300
Risk Manager
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8306
Fax: (626) 854-8590
Bixler, Dennis Asst. Superintendent, Human Resources Div.
dbixler@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8337
Fax: (626) 854-8533
Bordona, Mari Director, Pupil Services
mbordona@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 935-8203 Ext:8201
Fax: (626) 964-6450
Davila, Maria G. Director, Nutrition Services
mdavila@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8313
Fax: (626) 935-8433
Fernald, Don Chief of RUSD Police
dfernald@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 935-8480
Fax: (626) 935-8455
Flores, Alex Asst. Superintendent, Administrative Services
aflores@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 854-8309 Ext:8308
Fax: (626) 935-8460
George, Phil Director, Technology Services
pgeorge@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8562
Fax: (626) 854-8548
Hacopian, Zepure Director, Human Resources
zhacopian@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 854-8378 Ext:8378
Fax: (626) 854-8533
Hart, Eric Director, Fiscal Services
ehart@rowland.k12.ca.us
Ext:8323
Healy, Teresa M. Asst. Superintendent-Educational Services Division
thealy@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8347
Fax: (626) 854-8521
Huff, Brian Director, Instructional Support
bhuff@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8364
Fax: (626) 854-8579
Jensen, Scott Director, Special Education
sjensen@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8345
Fax: (626) 854-8574
Kim, Miriam Executive Director-Educational Services
mkim@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8370
Fax: (626) 854-8534
McLeod, Rosana Director, Purchasing Services
rmcleod@rowland.k12.ca.us
Ext:8387
Mitchell, Ed.D., Julie Sayler Superintendent of Schools
jmitchell@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8300
Fax: (626) 854-8302
Moe, Stuart Director of Facilities & Maintenance
smoe@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:3000
Fax: (626) 965-3988
Moore, Keith Director, Transportation Services
kmoore@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-5719
Morales, Kristina Administrative Asst. to the Superintendent
kristinamorales@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 854-8304 Ext:8304
Fax: (626) 854-8302
Rivas, Silvia Director, Special Projects/GATE
srivas@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8390
Fax: (626) 854-8391
Stiegelmar, Joan Director, Personnel Commission
jstiegelmar@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 965-2541 Ext:8380
Ward, Gina Public Information Officer
gward@rowland.k12.ca.us
(626) 854-8352 Ext:8352