Quintanilla, John President
Armenta, Nancy Clerk
Esquivel, Ronald Member
Harmon, Rhonda Member
 
Amy Enomoto-Perez, Ed.D. Superintendent
Phone: 626-312-2900 Ext:212
Bracamonte, Cynthia Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
cbracamonte@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:212
Fax: (626) 312-2906
Carr, Karen Coordinator, Migrant Education
kcarr@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 287-0314 Ext:770
Fax: (626) 307-6188
Carreon, Armida Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
acarreon@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:219
Fax: (626) 307-6148
Dixon, Krista Director, Nutrition Services and Wellness
kdixon@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:255
Fax: (626) 312-2918
Gaeta, Alejandro Network Administrator
agaeta@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:215
Fax: (626) 312-2906
Lawrence, Deborah Administrator, Child Development
dlawrence@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:258
Fax: (626) 312-2918
Lovato, John Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
jlovato@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:233
Fax: (626) 312-2913
Rock, Dawn Director, Special Education & Student Support Services
drock@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:232
Fax: (626) 312-2913
Wang, Lee Senior Director, Fiscal Services
lwang@rosemead.k12.ca.us
(626) 312-2900 Ext:259
Fax: (626) 312-2906