Quintanilla, John President
Armenta, Nancy Clerk
Cantrell, Randall Member
Esquivel, Ronald Member
Harmon, Rhonda Member
 
Enomoto-Perez, Ed.D., Amy Superintendent
Phone: 626-312-2900 Ext:234
Bracamonte, Cynthia Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
cbracamonte@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:212
Carreon, Armida Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
acarreon@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:219
Dixon, Krista Director, Nutrition Services and Wellness
kdixon@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:255
Gaeta, Alejandro Network Administrator
agaeta@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:215
Lovato, John Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
jlovato@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:233
Rock, Dawn Director, Special Education & Student Services
drock@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:232
Wang, Lee Sr. Director, Fiscal Services
lwang@rosemead.k12.ca.us
626-312-2900 Ext:259