Rothman, Jason A. President
Perlman, Roberta Vice President/Clerk
Guzman, Frank Member
Konigar-Macklin, Adrienne Member
Wong, Andrew S. Member
 
Martinez, Richard Superintendent
Ext:23882
Baker, Stephanie Deputy Supt., Chief Academic Officer
Stephanie.Baker@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23125
Fax: 909-865-2390
Barnes, Dr. Leslie Assistant Supt., Business Services/CFO
Leslie.Barnes@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23888
Fax: 909-622-5895
Carrillo-Lau, Eileen Director, Child Dev./Head Start/State Presch.
Eileen.Carrillo.Lau@pusd.org
909-397-4740 Ext:25000
Fax: 909-623-5158
Casarrubias, Cesar Director, Pupil Support Services
Cesar.Casarrubias@pusd.org
909-397-4648 Ext:2
Fax: 909-622-3027
Fuentes, Lilia Director, Curriculum & Instruction PreK-8 Elementary
Lilia.Fuentes@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23042
Fax: 909-865-2390
Garcia, Ana Administrative Assistant, Superintendent's Office
Ana.Garcia@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23882
Fax: 909-397-4881
Garcia, Sandra Director, Fiscal Services
Sandra.Garcia@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23890
Fax: 909-622-5895
Hickey, Daryl Director, Food Services
Daryl.Hickey@pusd.org
909-397-4711 Ext:21100
Fax: 909-622-1037
Holt, Nathaniel Administrative Director, Business Services
Nathaniel.Holt@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23900
Fax: 909-397-5050
Jaramillo, David Director, Info Technology Services
David.Jaramillo@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23780
Fax: 909-623-0111
Knowles, Darren Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services
Darren.Knowles@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23800
Fax: 909-397-5040
Maine, Dr. Mark Director, Student Well-Being
Mark.Maine@pusd.org
909-397-4648 Ext:3
Fax: 909-469-6192
McElwain, Amy Director, Risk Management
Amy.McElwain@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23884
Fax: 909-622-9972
Medina, Jr., Dr. Enrique Director, Career Readiness
Enrique.Medina@pusd.org
909-469-2333
Fax: 909-623-3841
Meza, Fernando Admin. Dir., Pupil & Community Relations
Fernando.Meza@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23942
Fax: 909-623-8233
Principe, Monica Director, Curriculm & Instruction, Secondary/VAPA
Monica.Principe@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23836
Fax: 909-865-2390
San Martin, Silvia Director, Assessment & Accountability
Silvia.SanMartin@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23833
Fax: 909-629-9750
Unaka, Oliver Public Information Officer
Oliver.Unaka@pusd.org
909-397-4800 Ext:23885
Fax: 909-397-4881
Yales, Jennifer Director, Special Education
Jennifer.Yales@pusd.org
909-397-4648 Ext:1
Fax: 909-623-6902