Bailey, Michelle R.
Boulghourjian, Vruyr (Roy) President
Cahalian, Patrick Clerk
Kenne, Kimberly Member
Phelps, Scott Member
Pomeroy, Dr. Elizabeth Member
Torres, Lawrance (Larry) Member
 
McDonald, Brian Ed.D - Superintendent Superintendent
Phone: 626-396-3600 Ext:88090
Abrahamson, Ed.D., Margaret Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Programs
abrahamson.margaret@pusd.us
626-396-3618
Alarcon, Jose Director, Human Resources
alarcon.jose@pusd.us
626-396-3612
Bird, Ed.D., Shawn Chief Academic Officer
bird.shawn@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88087
Fax: 626-795-5309
Cayabyab, Nelson Chief, Facilities Plan, Construction, Main. & Oper.
cayabyab.nelson@pusd.us
626-396-5850 Ext:89178
Fax: 626-798-1024
Chalian, Hoori Coordinator, Innovation and Intervention
chalian.hoori@pusd.us
626-396-3618
Chukwumezie, Ph.D., Cyril Executive Officer, Personnel Commission
chukwumezie.cyril@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88409
Fax: 626-584-1658
Griggs, Bernadette Chief Business Officer
griggs.bernadette@pusd.us
626-396-3603
Fax: 626-432-1829
Harrington, Kahlil Director, Maintenance and Operations
harrington.kahlil@pusd.us
626-396-5850 Ext:89099
Fax: 626-798-1024
Hill, Jerell Assistant Superintendent, Special Education
hill.jerell@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88600
Hill, Helen Director, Professional Development
hill.helen@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88205
Hudson, Ree Coordinator II, Head Start/State Preschool
hudson.ree@pusd.us
626-396-5900
Jamal, Tendaji Executive Officer, Technology
jamal.tendaji@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88981
Fax: 626-683-3706
Orona, Diana Administrative Services Manager
orona.diane@pusd.us
626-396-3619
Fax: 626-795-5309
Pescheck, Ralph Administrator, Child Nutrition
pescheck.ralph@pusd.us
626-396-5850 Ext:89399
Rector, Ann Director, Child Nutrition
rector.ann@pusd.us
626-396-3610
Fax: 626-584-1540
Reynoso, Julianne Assistant Superintendent, Elementary
reynoso.julianne@pusd.us
626-396-3607
Sahakian, Eric Executive Director, Child Welfare, Attendance and Safety
sahakian.eric@pusd.us
626-396-3609
Fax: 626-793-9858
Sanchez, Kathleen Chief Human Resource Officer
sanchez.kathleen@pusd.us
626-396-3611
Santoro, Mercedes Associate Superintendent, School Support Programs
santoro.mercedes@pusd.us
626-396-3606
Fax: 626-795-5309
Sarian, Ed.D., Marisa Assistant Superintendent, Secondary K-12, Linked Learing
sarian.marisa@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88423
Fax: 626-795-5328
Toliver, Maria Cordinator, LEANs-Afterschool Program
toliver.maria@pusd.us
626-396-3614
Ward, Christine Adminstrator, Procurement
ward.christine@pusd.us
626-396-3600 Ext:88503
Fax: 626-577-5939