Collatos, Anthony President
Reid, Linda Vice President
Seymour, Suzanne Clerk
Lucky, Barbara Member
Sharp, Malcolm S. Member
Knebel, Ashley; Nash, Austin Student Member
 
Austin, Ed.D., Donald B. Superintendent
Phone: (310) 378-9966 Ext:404
Bahadursingh, Trent Deputy Superintendent
trent@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:700
Fax: (310) 375-4140
Butler, Ph.D., Keith Associate Superintendent, Business Services
butlerk@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:418
Fax: (310) 375-4140
Fricker, Ed.D., Kimberly Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
frickerk@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:163
Fax: (310) 791-2919
Horvath, Ed.D., Matthew Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
horvathm@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:417
Fax: (310) 791-2948
Keller, Kelli Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
kellerk@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:208
Fax: (310) 791-2919
Lin, Christina Director, Food Services
linc@pvpusd.net
(310) 732-0900 Ext:780
Fax: (310) 521-5978
Ueunten, Kathy Director, Fiscal Services
ueuntenk@pvpusd.net
(310) 378-9966 Ext:424
Fax: (310) 375-4140