Cupchoy, Dr. Lani President
Cisneros, Edgar Vice President
Flores, Joanna Clerk
Cardenas, Benjamin Member
Chacon, Hector A. Member
 
Martinez, Anthony Dr. (Interim) Superintendent
Phone: (323) 887-7900 Ext:2206
Vacant Chief Business Officer
(323) 887-7900 Ext:3194
Vacant Director, Transportation
(323) 887-7900 Ext:3013
vacant Controller
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7912
vacant Director, Maintenance, Operations & Facilities
(323) 887-7900 Ext:6712
Alvarado, Bibi Director, Elementary Education
alvarado_bibi@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7924
Cheung, Victoria Director, Nutrition Services
cheung_victoria@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7977
Gallardo, Dr. Angel Asst. Supt., Human Resources
gallardo_angel @montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7917
Garcia, Dan Director, Adult Ed.
garcia_dan@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:6303
Geiger, Dr. Robert Chief Information Technology Officer
geiger_bob@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2375
Hernandez, Raul Director, Certificated Human Resources
hernandez_raul@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2741
Honda, Stacey Director, Secondary Education
Honda_stacey@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2661
Jones, Diana Sr. Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
jones_diana@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2201
Macy, Todd Director, Federal & State Programs
macy_todd@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323)887-7900 Ext:2342
Martinez, Dr. Anthony J. Interim Superintendent of Schools
amartinez@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2206
Perez, Martha Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
perez_martha@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2202
Pitchford, Marlene Director, Classified Personnel
pitchford_marlene@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2294
Ramos, Aida Director, Head Start/Early Learning
ramos_aida@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:7961
Santos, Alanna Director, Special Education
santos_alanna@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900 Ext:2585
Verduzco, Lorraine Director, Instructional Services
verduzco_lorraine@montebello.k12.ca.us
(323) 887-7900