Wong, Bryan J. President
Williams, Terrence G. Clerk
Gililland, Ed Member
Hammond, Rob Member
Rich, Chris Member
 
Thorossian, Dr. Katherine Fundukian Superintendent
Phone: (626) 471-2010
Collier, Amy Director, Educational Services
acollier@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2044
Fax: 626 471-2077
Conway, David Director, Fiscal Services
dconway2@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2055
Fax: 626 471-2078
Garcia, Patrick Director, Visual & Performing Arts
pgarcia@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2066
Fax: 626 471-2077
Huff, Shershonna Administrative Assistant
shuff@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2010
Fax: 626 471-2077
Jackson, Dr. Darvin Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
djackson@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2020
Fax: 626 471-2013
Kaiser, Dr. Sue Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
skaiser@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2030
Fax: 626 471-2077
Louie, Kitty Director, Special Education
klouie@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2071
Fax: 626 471-2076
Marchetti, Vincent Director, Maintenance/Operations/Transportation
vmarchetti@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2901
Fax: 626 301-0577
Minami-Lin, Lisa Director, Student Support Services
lminamilin@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2049
Fax: 626 471-2076
Real, Catherine Director, Counseling & Career Pathways
creal@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2034
Fax: 626 471-2077
Santos, Nelson Director, Purchasing/Warehouse Services
nsantos@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2082
Fax: 626 471-2078
Singleton, Kenneth Director, Food Services
ksingleton@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2053
Fax: 626 471-2078
Wu, Connie Chief Business Officer
cwu@monroviaschools.net
626 471-2050
Fax: 626 471-2078