Renteria, Alma-Delia President
Gonzalez, Briseida Vice President
Lopez, Maria G. Clerk
Hardie, Gary Jr. Member
Morales, Alfonso Member
 
Gudiel R. Crosthwaite, Ph.D. Superintendent
Phone: (310) 886-1602
Berry, Deborah Director, Fiscal Services
dberry@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1510
Fax: (310) 603-2057
Caldecott, John (Interim) Director, Classified Personnel
jcaldecott@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1629
Fax: (310) 635-5143
Dotson, Kavin Director, Student Services
kddotson@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1645
Fax: (310) 885-4884
Dunn, Marlene Business Manager/Chief Business Official
mdunn@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1661
Fax: (310) 537-8552
Gideon, William Director, Research & Evaluation
wwgideon@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1460
Fax: (310) 886-1422
Gittisriboongul, Patrick Interim Asst Superintendent, Educational Services
pgittis@mylusd.org
(310) 886 1695
Fax: (310) 763 0959
Gonzalez, Gustavo Director, M.O.T.
ggonzalez@mylusd.org
(310) 603-1491
Fax: (310) 605-0540
Guerrero, George Director, Instructional Services
gguerrero@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1430
Fax: (310) 763-0959
Harps, Yvette Transformation Administrator
yharps@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1530
Fax: (310) 763-0959
Hipolito, Nancy Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
nhipolito@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1457
Fax: (310) 886-1485
Hua, Tony Director, Secondary Education
tthua@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1637
Fax: (310) 632-1298
Ormeo, Geraldine Administrative Office Coordinator
gormeo@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1602
Fax: (310) 608-7483
Webster, Keith Director, Purchasing
kwebster@mylusd.org
(310) 886-1662
Fax: (310) 763-0045