McGinnis, John President
Craighead, Diana Vice President
Kerr, Megan Member
Meyer, Jon Member
Williams, Felton C. Member
 
Steinhauser, Christopher Superintendent
Phone: (562) 997-8000
An, Kelly Instructional Director/Principal Supervisor
Kan@lbschools.net
Ashley, Ruth Deputy Superintendent of Education Services
rashley@lbschools.net
562-997-8204
Fax: 562-997-8300
Bailey, Paul Director, Transportation
pbailey@lbschools.net
562-426-6716
Fax: 562-427-6922
Baker, Jill Deputy Superintendent of Schools
jbaker@lbschools.net
562-997-8247
Fax: 562-997-8285
Bartschi, Shawn Assistant Director, Fiscal Services
sbartschi@lbschools.net
562-997-8136
Betschel, Lori Assistant Secretary to the Board, Secretary to Supt.
lbetschel@lbschools.net
562-997-8242
Fax: 562-997-8280
Brown, Tiffany Assistant Superintendent, School Support Services
tmbrown@lbschools.net
562-997-8644
Fax: 562-997-8290
Brown, Christopher Instructional Director/Principal Supv. HS Office
cbrown@lbschools.net
562-997-8115
Clemons, Sherita Administrative Assistant, Elementary Office
sclemons@lbschools.net
562-997-8087
Dalton, Kimberly Director, Human Resource Services
kdalton@lbschools.net
562-997-8108
Davis, Pete Assistant Superintendent of High Schools
pdavis@lbschools.net
562-997-8100
Fax: 562-997-8282
Deden, Deborah Asst. Director, Equity, Access, College & Career Rea
ddeden@lbschools.net
562-997-8657
Eftychiou, Chris Director, Public Information Office
ceftychiou@lbschools.net
562-997-8250
Fax: 562-997-8280
Ginder, Susan Financial Services Officer
sginder@lbschools.net
562-997-8191
Fax: 562-997-8284
Gonzalez, Angelica Instructional Director/Principal Supv., Elem Office
agonzalez@lbschools.net
Gutierrez, Frank Director, Principal Liasion
fgutierrez@lbschools.net
562-997-8100
Fax: 562-997-8282
Heenan, Rachel Director, Student Support Services
rheenan@lbschools.net
562-997-8636
Hoppe, Ron Director, Purchasing
rhoppe@lbschools.net
562-997-8000 Ext:x3002
Jackson, Brian Administrator, Technology & Information Services
brianjackson@lbschools.net
562-997-8177
Jordan, Douglas Assistant Director, Chief Academic Officer
djordan@lbschools.net
562-997-8264
Kahl, Kristi Senior Instructional Director/Principal Supv.
kkahl@lbschools.net
562-997-8614
Kato, Kenneth Executive Director, Personnel Commission
kkato@lbschools.net
562-435-5708 Ext:x7427
Fax: 562-435-1018
Leahy, Les Business Services Administrator
lleahy@lbschools.net
562-997-7570
Fax: 562-595-5458
Lund, Christopher Assistant Supt. of Research, Planning, Evaluation & School Improvement
clund@lbschools.net
562-997-8143
Fax: 562-997-8289
Malkus, Thomas Instructional Director/Principal Supv. Elementary Schools
tmalkus@lbschools.net
562-997-8344
Martin, Darlene Director, Nutrition Services
dmartin@lbschools.net
562-427-7923
Fax: 562-988-0263
Moskovitz, Brian Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools
bmoskovitz@lbschools.net
562-997-8247
Organ, Shawn Administrator, Technology & Information Services
sorgan@lbschools.net
562-997-8232
Paul, Seema Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
spaul@lbschools.net
562-997-8644
Reising, Alan Executive Director, Facility Development & Planning
areising@lbschools.net
562-997-7555
Fax: 562-595-8644
Rodriguez, Leticia Assistant Secretary to the Board, Secretary to Supt.
lrodriguez@lbschools.net
562-997-8240
Fax: 562-997-8280
Romant, Tomika Administrative Asst., High School Office
tpalmer@lbschools.net
562-997-8038
Rosenquist, Wendy Administrative Assistant, Student Support Services
wrosenquist@lbschools.net
562-997-8314
Santos-Camerino, Cecelia Principal Coach - Elem/K-8
ccamerino@lbschools.net
562-997-8330
Seki, Pamela Assistant Superintendent, OCIPD
pseki@lbschools.net
562-997-8031
Sosa-Valderrama, Claudia Director, Head Start
csosavalderrama@lbschools.net
562-426-8144
Fax: 562-427-8495
Tagorda, Robert Director, Equity, Access, College & Career Readiness
rtagorda@lbschools.net
562-997-8310
Takahashi, Yumi Chief Business and Financial Officer
ytakahashi@lbschools.net
562-997-8189
Fax: 562-997-8284
Thorpe, Sherry Assistant Director, Fiscal Services
sthorpe@lbschools.net
562-997-8424
Woods, Matt Executive Director, Technology & Information Services
mwoods@lbschools.net
562-997-8605
Fax: 562-997-8288
Young, Cynthia Director, Child Development Centers
cyoung@lbschools.net
562-422-6868
Fax: 562-422-6286
Zaid, David Director, Employee Relations & Community Engagement
dzaid@lbschools.net
562-997-8220
Fax: 562-997-8283