Hernandez, Sergio President
Fajardo, Angela C. Vice President
Cruz, Marisol Clerk
Navarro, Juan Member
Thomas-Allen, Shannon Member
 
Taylor, Mr. Kent Superintendent
Phone: (310) 695-4060
VACANT Director of Special Education
(310) 695-4039
Fax: (310) 671-1795
Avalos, Carlos Director of Facilities
carlos_avalos@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4019
Fax: (310) 671-4256
Blanco, Becki Chief Instructional Officer
becki_blanco@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310 ) 695-4030
Fax: (310) 671-1795
Franklin, Kevin Chief Business Officer
kevin_franklin@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4012
Fax: (310) 674-7804
Garcia, Susana Director of Technology
susana_garcia@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4054
Fax: (310) 674-7804
Herrada, Veronica Executive Assistant
veronica_herrada@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4060
Fax: (310) 677-3817
Houston, Polly Director, Child Nutrition Services
polly_houston@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4021
Fax: (310) 671-1795
Kronfield, Kevin Director of Categorical Program
kevin_kronfeld@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4039
Fax: (310) 671-1795
Martinez, Hiacynth Chief Personnel Officer
hiacynth_martinez@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4003
Fax: (310) 677-3817
Rios, Nellie Director of Preschool
nellie_rios@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-3500
Fax: (310) 680-3500
Taylor, Kent Superintendent
kent_taylor@lennox.k12.ca.us
(310) 695-4060
Fax: (310) 677-3817