Burris, Cathy President
Bennet, Shirley Clerk
Coronado, Bonnie J. Member
Phillips, Ann M. Member
Rudolph, Shirley Member
 
Dougherty (Ed.D.), Ellen Superintendent
Phone: (310) 973-1300 Ext:50002
Arroyo, Jorge Director, Student Support Services
jorge_arroyo@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50128
Barker, Todd Director, Information Technology
todd_barker@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50068
Benjamin, Monique Director, Budgeting/Accounting
monique_benjamin@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50013
Bertran, Karla Director, Purchasing
karla_bertran@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50098
Hamilton, Betsy Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
betsy_hamilton@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50035
Janson, Gretchen Assistant Superintendent, Business
gretchen_janson@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50026
Lopez, Rosa Director, State Preschool
rosa_lopez@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50088
Fax: (310) 978-3960
Martinez, Laura Executive Assistant to Superintendent
laura_martinez@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50002
Fax: (310) 263-6492
Miller, Steven Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
steven_miller@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50059
Fax: (310) 263-6493
Ramirez, Jorge Director, Maintenance & Operations
jorge_ramirez@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50081
Varela, Lety Director of Teaching and Learning
lety_varela@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50037
Vracin, Libby Director, Special Education
libby_vracin@lawndalesd.net
Ext:50112