Cutbill, Angela President
Menges, Linda Clerk
Lawrence, Dallas Member
Stein, Lesli Member
Wasserman, Mathy Member
 
Stepenosky, Daniel Superintendent
Phone: (818) 880-4000 Ext:225
Amodio, Robbie Director of Classified Personnel
amodio@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:211
Fax: 818-880-4200
Bacot, Rhonda Director, Maintenance and Operations
rbacot@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:274
Fax: 818-880-4200
Brusius, Dave Business Assistant, Purchasing
brusius@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:201
Fax: 818-880-4200
Dunn, Dr. Rose Assistant Superintendent of Personnel
rdunn@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:212
Fax: 818-880-4200
Finneran, Dr. Clara Assistant Superintendent, Education
cfinneran@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:218
Fax: 818-880-4200
Gleason, Ryan Director of Secondary Education
rgleason@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:228
Fax: 818-880-4200
Ihori, Dr. Derek Director of Pupil Services
dihori@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:216
Fax: 818-880-4200
Johnson, Diane Executive Assistant
dmjohnson@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:225
Fax: 818-880-4200
Kimmel, Karen Assistant Superintendent of Business
kimmel@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:203
Fax: 818-880-4200
Klein, Jim Chief Technology Officer
jimklein@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:258
Fax: 818-880-4200
Stepenosky, Dr. Daniel Superintendent
dstepenosky@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:225
Fax: 818-880-4200
Torres, Kristine Director of Accounting
ktorres@lvusd.org
818-880-4000 Ext:224
Fax: 818-880-4200