Price, Sandra President
Giles, Keith Clerk
Grooms, Diane V. Member
Tepe, Greg Member
Winn, Duane Member
 
Bowers, Dr. Michele Superintendent
Phone: (661) 948-4661 Ext:134
Bertelsen, David Director, Information and Technology Systems
bertelsend@lancsd.org
661-948-4661
Conte, Lexy Deputy Superintendent
contel@lancsd.org
Ext:150
Cooksey, Rebecca Chief Academic Officer of Assessment, Information and Technology
cookseyr@lancsd.org
Ext:257
Eutsler, Jullie Director, Pupil Safety and Attendance
eutslerj@lancsd.org
(661) 940-4355
Fountain, Kelly Director, Early Childhood Education
fountaink@lancsd.org
(661) 723-0351 Ext:425
Fourr, Dean Director, Facilities
fourrd@lancsd.org
Ext:104
Goines, Jordan Director, Special Programs
goinesj@lancsd.org
Ext:241
Johns, Lydia Director, Payroll/Risk Management
ljohns@lancsd.org
Ext:126
Munney, Jerri Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
munneyj@lancsd.org
Ext:134
Napoleon, Rosemary Director, Student Services
napoleonr@lancsd.org
Ext:160
Ross, Belinda Director, Child Nutrition Services
rossb@lancsd.org
Ext:140
Simi, Giovanni Director, Purchasing
gsimi@lancsd.org
Ext:203
Smith, Scott Director, Classified Employees
scotts@lancsd.org
Ext:152
Smith, Leona Assist. Supt. Business Services
leona@lancsd.org
Ext:100
Smith, Brenda Assist. Supt. Educational Services
smithb@lancsd.org
Ext:186
Talbott, Nancy Chief Academic Officer of Equity, Access and Student Outcomes
talbott@lancsd.ort
661-948-4661 Ext:133
Thompson, Ruby Director, Budget and Finance
thompsonr@lancsd.org
Ext:111
Thomsen, Krista Director, Curriculum and Instruction
thomsenk@lancsd.org
(661) 723-0351 Ext:410
Yuom, Sam Director, Assessment and Educational Technology
yuoms@lancsd.org
661-948-4661