Jeffries, Dan President
Kuszyk, Brent Clerk
Multari, Ellen Member
Puglia, Kaitzer Member
Sagal, David Member
 
Sinnette, Wendy Superintendent
Phone: (818) 952-8381
Bergner, Kim Executive Assistant
kbergner@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8381
Davis, Jeff Asst. Superintendent Human Resources
jdavis@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8383
Evans, Mark Chief Business & Operations Officer
mevans@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8380
Jackson, Tammy Director of Psychological Services/Special Education
tjackson@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8392
Lewsadder, Jamie Director of Technology
jlewsadder@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8333
Wenn, Anais Asst. Superintendent Curriculum & Instruction
awenn@lcusd.net
(818) 952-8075