McGee, Dr. Carliss B. Advisory Board President
Brann, Mr. Donald State Trustee
Brown, Henry Member
Patino, Graciela Member
Talbott, Rene Member
Young, Dr. Johnny Member
 
Jason Spencer, Interim State Administrator Superintendent
Phone: (310) 419-2705
VACANCY Director of Categorical Programs
(310) 419-2779
VACANCY Director-Research, Assesment, and Evaluation
(310) 419-4860
Aceves, Obediah Director-Compliance and Internal Controls
obediah.aceves@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2799
Anderson, Linda Director of Child Development/Latchkey
landerson@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2700
Beck, Carmen Chief Academic Officer
carmen.beck@inglewood.k12.ca.us
310-419-2721
Carter, Sherryl Director- Human Resources
scarter@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2757
Carter, William Chief of School Police
wcarter@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-5248
Dacanay, Christine Director- Fiscal Services
christine.dacanay@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2718
Edwards, Julia Assistant Director - Food Services
julia.edwards@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-4870
Egan, Tiffany Director-Benefits and Risk Management
tiffany.egan@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-4828
Hernandez, Leonard Director- Maintenance,Operations &Transportation
lhernandez@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-4898
Hosea-James, Ugema Executive Director-Elementary Education
ujames@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2769
Orosemane, Rosa Director-Food Services
rorosemane@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-4871
Raymo, Antonio Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
araymo@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-5111
Roque, Nora Executive Director- Human Resources
nroque@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2751
Rosas, Rene Director-K-12 Englsih Learner Services and Proffesional Development
rrosas@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2797
Rudy, Marjorie Executive Director - Special Education in Compliance
mrudy@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2722
Sanderlin, Jacqueline Executive Director-School and Community Relations
jsanderlin@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2748
Sirls, Reginald Executive Director-Secondary Support Services
rsirls@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2727
Villa, Eugenio Chief Business Official
eugenio.villa@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2717
Wheeler, Keith Director - Student Support Services
kwheeler@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 680-5101
Wheeler, Terri Executive Director - Information Technology
twheeler@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2731
Zambrano, Maricela Confidential Senior Clerk to the State Administrator
mzambrano@inglewood.k12.ca.us
(310) 419-2728