Bove-LaMonica, Margaret President
Ackerman, Patricia Clerk
Beste, Carleen Member
Campbell, Mary Member
Ehsan, Monique Member
 
Escalante, Patricia W. Superintendent
Phone: (310) 937-5877 Ext:238
Bazan, Herlinda Accounting Technician
hbazan@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:247
Fax: 310-376-4974
Calvillo, Amalila Clerk
acalvillo@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:246
Fax: 310-376-4974
Jones, Angela Business Manager
ajones@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:234
Fax: 310-376-4974
Meraz, Michelle Executive Assistant
mmeraz@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:258
Fax: 310-376-4974
Montalbo, Paula Database Technician
pmontalbo@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:218
Fax: 310-376-4974
Perez, Joan Director of Education Services
jperez@hbcsd.org
310-937-5877 Ext:267
Fax: 310-376-4974