Ellenson, Cory President
Murabito, Maura Clerk
Gautreau, Mike Member
Gomer, Charles J. Member
Merkley, Robin G. Member
 
Voors ( Ed.D.), Robert Superintendent
Phone: (626) 335-2196 Ext:310
Baxter, Scott Director, Maintenance and Operations
sbaxter@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:622
Fax: (626) 852-4657
Chaldlu, Marc Assistant Superintendent Business Services
mchaldu@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:360
Fax: (626) 914-4672
Digrazia, Dominic Assistant Superintendent Personnel Services
ddigrazia@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:300
Fax: (626) 963-4181
Hunter, Michelle Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
mhunter@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:322
Fax: (626) 852-4581
Hyden, Thomas Director, Technology and Purchasing
thyden@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:315
Fax: (626) 914-4672
Johnson, Stacy Director, Food Services
sjohnson@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:388
Fax: (626) 852-4526
Keyes, Ann Director, Student Support Services & Special Ed.
akeyes@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:329
Fax: (626) 852-4581
Short, Janette Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
jshort@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:312
Fax: 626-335-2196
Summers, Ed.D., Rebecca Director Curriculum, Instruction & Staff Development
rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:327
Fax: (626) 852-4581
Ziegenhohn, John Assistant Business Manager
jziegenhohn@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ext:355
Fax: (626) 914-4672