Trabanino, Ronald President
Meng, Keilly Clerk
Bruesch, Robert Member
Chin, Maureen Member
Lo, Henry Member
 
Chu, Anita Superintendent
Phone: (626) 307-3444
Alarcon, Genaro Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
galarcon@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3486
Barbara, Maricela Consultant, Fiscal Services
mbarba@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3405
Chu, Anita Superintendent
achu@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3444
Fax: (626) 307-1964
Guerrero, Alma Director I, Spec. Education, Student Support Services
aguerrero@garvey.k12.caus
(626) 307-3427
Fax: (626) 307-3494
Hernandez, Rene Director II, Student Support Services
rhernandez@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3427
Fax: (626)307-3494
Hobby, Kevin Director of Facilities
khobby@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3424
Jung, David Director, Technology
djung@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-8158
Mehochko, Carol Director II, Learning Support Services
cmehochko@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3421
Oloff, Sergei Director, Learning Support Services
soloff@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3423
Sinz, Diana Administrative Assistant
dsinz@garvey.k12.ca.us
(626) 307-3444
Wong, Carolyn Director, Child Development
.ca.us
(626) 307-3396
Fax: (626) 573-3424