Villon, Dr. Aurora President
Orosco, Gabriel Clerk
De La O, Lorraine Member
Lara, Jose Member
Merino, Dr. Teresa L. Member
 
Fuentes, Roxane Superintendent
Phone: (562) 801-5199
Vacant Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
(562) 801-5208
Fax: (562) 942-1598
Aguirre, Katherine Director, Special Education
kaguirre@erusd.org
(562) 801-4810
Fax: (562) 801-5170
Fitchett, Jeff Director, Purchasing and Warehousing
jfitchett@erusd.org
(562) 801-5254
Fax: (562) 801-5282
Huntenburg, Lillian Director, Fiscal Services
lhuntenburg@erusd.org
(562) 801-5259
Fax: (562) 949-8732
Jimenez, Carlos Director, Maintenance and Operations
cjimenez@erusd.org
(562) 801-5274
Fax: (562) 949-6292
Kornblau, Rolland Director, Information Technology
rkornblau@erusd.org
(562) 801-5252
Fax: (562) 801-9624
Matthews, Mark Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
mmatthews@erusd.org
(562) 801-5216
Fax: (562) 801-5220
Reyes, Reynaldo Director, Alternative/Adult Education and Workforce Development
rreyes@erusd.org
(562) 801-5205
Fax: (562) 942-1598
Roychowdhury, Manoj Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
manojr@erusd.org
(562) 801-5294
Fax: (562) 949-4647
Saavedra, Billie Director, Food Services
bsaavedra@erusd.org
(562) 801-5272
Fax: (562) 949-7452
Soto-Delgado, Dora Director, Special Projects
ddelgado@erusd.org
(562) 801-5228
Fax: (562) 942-9458
Watkins, Sandy Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
swatkins@erusd.org
(562) 801-5199
Fax: (562) 949-2821