Salcedo, Carlos President
Talamantes, Maria-Elena Clerk
Morgan, Maria Member
Padilla, Ricardo Member
Torres De Siegrist, Esthela Member
Venegas, Anthony Student Member
 
Zuniga, Edward Superintendent
Phone: 626-444-9005 Ext:9805
Carrillo, Melisa Executive Secretary
melisa.carrillo@emuhsd.org
Ext:9804
Donato, Rita Director, Special Education
rita.donato@emuhsd.org
Ext:9935
Echeverria, Edith Director, Categorical Programs
edith.echeverria@emuhsd.org
Ext:9915
Fajardo, Angela Director, Research & Curriculum
angela.fajardo@emuhsd.org
Ext:9925
Flores, Ed.D., Sergio Assistant Superintendent, Educ. Serv.
sergio.flores@emuhsd.org
Ext:9895
Macias, Norma Director, Facilities, Maint & Oper., Transp
norma.macias@emuhsd.org
Ext:9865
Norton, David Director, Fiscal Services
david.norton@emuhsd.org
Ext:9845
Sanchez, Claudia Director of Purchasing
claudia.sanchez@emuhsd.org
Ext:9855
Schirn, Martha Grant Writer
martha.schirn@emuhsd.org
Ext:9892
Shieh, Cynthia Chief Business Official
cynthia.shieh@emuhsd.org
Ext:9835
Steelman, Erick Director, Technology
erick.steelman@emuhsd.org
Ext:9905
Zuniga, Edward Assistant Superintendent, Personnel
edward.zuniga@emuhsd.org
Ext:9815