Pincetich, Joseph "Joe" President
Thompson, Doretta N. Clerk
Crawford, Janette T. Member
Foster, Peggy W. Member
Johnson, Martha D. Member
 
Marshall (Ed.D.), Mark E. Superintendent
Phone: (661) 952-1200 Ext:8213
Barriga, Steve Director,Technology
sbarriga@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8222
Fax: (661) 952-1220
Deal, Margo Director, Student Services & Special Education
mdeal@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8225
Fax: (661) 952-0452
Howard, David Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
dhoward@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8219
Fax: (661) 952-1221
Jaggi, Melinda Interim Superintendent
mjaggi@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8213
Fax: (661) 952-1223
Lathrop, Scott Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
slathrop@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8210
Fax: (661) 952-1220
Molino, Anita Director, Child Nutrition Services
amolino@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8231
Fax: (661) 952-1221
Smith, Dr. Donna Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
dsmith@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8217
Fax: (661) 946-0452
Wilson, Renee Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
rwilson@eastsideusd.org
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8213
Fax: (661) 952-1223