Pincetich, Joseph "Joe" President
Thompson, Doretta N. Clerk
Crawford, Janette T. Member
Foster, Peggy W. Member
Johnson, Martha D. Member
 
Marshall (Ed.D.), Mark E. Superintendent
Phone: (661) 952-1200 Ext:8213
Barriga, Steve Director,Technology
sbarriga@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8222
Fax: (661) 952-1220
Deal, Margo Coordinator of Student Services & Special Education
mdeal@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8225
Fax: (661) 952-0452
Howard, David Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
dhoward@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8219
Fax: (661) 952-1221
Jaggi, Melinda Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services
mjaggi@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8217
Fax: (661) 946-0452
Molino, Anita Director, Child Nutrition Services
amolino@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8231
Fax: (661) 952-1221
Palmer, Maria Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
mpalmer@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8210
Fax: (661) 952-1220
Wilson, Renee Executive Asst. to the Superintendent
rwilson@eastside.k12.ca.us
(661) 952-1200 Ext:8213
Fax: (661) 952-1223