Gardiner, Paul President
Urteaga, Armando Clerk
Aparicio, Carlos Member
Elbling, Dimitri Member
Sullivan, Christine C. Member
 
Patterson, Marc Superintendent
Phone: (562) 907-5959
Calderon, Maria Director, Nutrition Services
mcalderon@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5950
Fax: (562) 945-6411
Calhoun, Alane Director, Categorical Programs
acalhoun@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5942
Chapko, Michael Director,Maintenance & Operations
mchapko@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5918
Conley, Corrin Director, Personnel Services
cconley@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5904
Diana, Grant Director, Special Education
dgrant@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900
Fax: (562) 907-9911
Duran, Lorena Director, Student Services
lduran@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5933
Hernandez, Alison Executive Secretary
ahernandez@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5959
Fax: (562) 696-9256
Herrera, Jose Director, Budget and Finance
jherrera@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5967
Holash, Richard Chief Business Officer
rholash@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5967
Fax: (562) 698-0521
Staine, Douglas Assistant Superintendent Personnel Services
dstaine@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5904
Fax: (562) 698-3322
Tavitian, Gabriela Assistant Superintendent Educational Support Services
gtavitian@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5939
Valenzuela, Monica Director, Assessment, Language Arts, ELL
mvalenzuela@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5941
Zahariades, Jason Director, Information Services
jzahariades@ewcsd.org
(562) 907-5900