Diaz, Reyna President
Taylor, Cheryl Clerk
Bell, Kenneth Member
Edwards, Douglas Member
Reyes, Tom Member
 
Mucerino, Dr. Allan Superintendent
Phone: (626) 599-5036
Bauler, Jim Assistant Superintendent, Business
jbauler@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5024
Campitiello, Joilyn EdLeader21 Coordinator
jcampitiello@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5015
Chavez, Michael Director, Pre K-12 Educational Services
mcchavez@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5010
Crosby, Richard Director, Personnel
rcrosby@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5005
Morris, Kevin Director of College, Career and Community Services
kmorris@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5130
Othman, Naelh Coordinator, Student Services
nothman@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5010
Patterson, Brad Chief Facilities Officer
bpatterson@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5041
Ramos, Eric Chief Technology Officer
eramos@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5033
Ruiz, Mercedes Administrative Assistant
mruiz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5037
Ruiz, Jesus Director, Special Education
jruiz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5010
Skaff, Jerry Construction Project Manager
jskaff@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5049
Volz, Brian Director, Food Services
bvolz@duarteusd.org
(626) 599-5022